Goodbye For Now

As you may have noticed, I have not posted since January of 2011 (sad face…). Due to a full-time job in the real world I haven’t been able to put as much effort into fashionspitations.com as I would have liked and I didn’t want to write just for the sake of writing. A blog is all about content – not just repurposing information. Therefore, I decided to “shut down” fashionspirations for the time being.

But have no fear! This blog will one day be re-opened or replaced by another (BETTER!) blog.

To all of my readers – thank you for continuing to read fashionspirations and share your opinions with me. All if you have been inspirational.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

