Nina Dobrev Wearing French Connection

If you’ve read my blog before, you know I get really excited when I see celebrities wearing French Connection (because I work there). I LOVE this dress. It’s actually on sale right now… and we only have one left (and it’s not my size 😦 ). It’s probably so popular because it’s a 100% viscose – meaning it stretches, but holds you in at the same time.

There are a few new dresses similar to this one… so check them out! FrenchConnection.com

Ps. Nina Dobrev is from The Vampire Diaries. A lot of people still don’t know who she is when I talk about her!

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrities, Fashion

Leave a Reply

