Julia Restoin-Roitfeld: I really love my black tights

Because Julia Restoin-Roitfeld is such a big style icon of mine (see my Style Icon post on her), I am always collecting pictures of from the news and fashion websites. After looking through a few recent ones, I noticed that she wears black tights with a lot of her outfits.

I love black tights – and think they make every dress look so much more chic. I was sad when it was too warm out to wear black tights with my strapless birthday dress. Anyway, Julia’s signature look of black tights is definitely something to emulate!

juliarrnyfc

juliarrcfda

julialeigh

00330m

alicejulia

1 Comment

Filed under Celebrities, Fashion

One response to “Julia Restoin-Roitfeld: I really love my black tights

  1. Juj: I am a fan of Julia (and black tights!) also. Please visit my blog when you have a chance, I’d love to know what you think.

Leave a Reply

