Lookbook Looks I Would Actually Wear

So by now you must know how obsessed I am with Lookbook.nu. But usually when I am picking photographs of my favorite looks, they’re outfits and styles that I think are amazing… but just not my style or not something I could pull off. The looks on lookbook.nu are crazy and creative but they’re not always something you could wear as an everyday thing.

However, here are some looks that I could definitely see myself wearing.

303883_20

I want a leather jacket so so bad !! And I love this whole look with destroyed skinny jeans and black ballet flats. I have definitely worn some version of this outfit before.

307347_dscn2480

Boots with long sweaters are my favorite things ever. And I love wearing boots with short skirts or dresses (but I usually wear tights also).

308620_100_5989swerwerd

I really need to invest in a good blazer. And I love these wedges!

309585_work-clothes

An all black tight fitted dress is the epitome of my wardrobe.

310602_Mimmi21_094

Converse, leggings, and a big scarf = one of my favorite and most comfy looks !! I probably wear leggings and kicks the most out of everything. I also need to find a good beret… especially now that I’m in Paris.

314565_Italy_2009_177Love pretty floral summer dresses.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Photography

Leave a Reply

