Paris, Je t’aime

Paris, Je t’aime is one of my favorite movies. This film is made up of multiple short films that all have to do with Paris and love. Each film is directed by a famous director and there are so many famous actors and actresses in the short films, such as Natalie Portman, Elijah Wood, and Juliette Binoche. This film is half in French and half in English but there are subtitles for either language, so don’t worry.

I watched this the other night because I’m currently in Paris and wanted to see if I recognize any of the places, which I do and it’s so exciting to finally know the places that the stories are located!

They are actually making a New York, I Love You with the same premise.

Here is one of my favorite short films from the movie. (You don’t need to know french to understand what’s happening.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrities, Movies

Leave a Reply

