Celebrities Wearing French Connection

While reading Hills2City, I realized that Lo Bosworth was wearing one of our new blouses from French Connection. (The one with the bunnies on it). So, this inspired me to search for other celebrities styled in French Connection. There were a bunch, but I figured I would just post a few that we still have in the store. Emma Watson and Jessica Szohr’s dresses are currently on sale.

Lo Bosworth

Lo Bosworth

Emma Watson

Emma Watson

Jessica Szohr

Jessica Szohr

Check out some of our new stuff for fall at FrenchConnection.com!

1 Comment

Filed under Celebrities, Fashion

One response to “Celebrities Wearing French Connection

  1. LadygreyCE

    I LOVE emma watson’s dress!! I went to the store today but I don’t think I saw such dress – if I did I def. wanted to get one

Leave a Reply

