Jayde Nicole: Hair Icon

303571907_a377f24acf So I have Style Icons and Music Icons, but Jayde Nicole is my first Hair Icon” (if I had such a category). For anyone who knows me, you know how dark I want my hair. Every time I go to the salon, I tell them I want it as black as possible while still looking natural. But they always give me dark dark brown. When really this is the color I want. Do I have to ask for actual black? I feel like I’ll walk out of there looking like a Goth.

Anyway, the last time I went to get my hair dyed I actually brought this picture of Jayde with me. But once I got to the salon I was too embarrassed to pull it out and show them. I guess I didn’t want them judging me and thinking I wanted to be a Playboy Playmate – I really just want her hair! Plus, I’m pretty sure the colorisit was gay so I don’t even know if he’d know who she was. But I was still too shy to show them the picture. And of course, I ended up getting dark dark brown.

But seriously, this is exactly how I want my hair – color, bangs, layers, and all. I wonder if it’s extensions?

I was also really excited that she was on The Hills Monday. I really love her (well I don’t really know her… and don’t read Playboy). But judging by her blog and Twitter she seems really nice and chill!! And she’s gorgeous obvi… she was Playmate of The Year. She’s also dating Brody Jenner and they couldn’t be a cuter couple. So, I don’t know if i would consider Jayde Nicole a Style Icon because I don’t think I’d wear half the things she wears – but a Hair Icon for sure.

Jayde’s Twitter 

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrities

Leave a Reply

